I understand that this is a subscription service and that I will be billed monthly.
I can cancel any time BEFORE my next billing date which will be the same day each month and will require me to login, go to my settings and cancel my subscription.
If I cancel and return in the future I understand I will return at whatever price the membership is at that time.
I understand that this membership is for PERSONAL use, not for agencies or companies, not to be shared. If you are a company wanting multi-use please message Kelly @ FB.com/directlysuccessful for details.